Happy New Year!

New-Year-2016-28

I didn’t intend for this blog to take off so rapidly- but it did! I think we’ve all had some questions for quite some time now and I hope this is place for critical thinking and skepticism in pop culture. I’ve seen almost 10,000 unique visits and over 20,000 views in the past few days which is amazing and more than I ever could have asked for. Thank you for reading, sharing, and commenting, I really appreciate it and I hope you stick around for future posts.

Currently, I am working on a Part IV to the Chronicles of Yolandia because I received several dozen emails asking about the breastfeeding commentary from Yolanda on the recent Real Housewives of Beverly Hills episode from this past week. Expect that sometime over the weekend.

I am also working on another couple pieces, one focusing on lemon cleanses and another on all the mediums that have shown up on the Real Housewives. As suggested by readers, I will plan on doing one on the various waters by franchises (diamond water from Shahs and blk water from New Jersey.) Please feel free to email me if you have questions, comments, or suggestions at letterstopines@gmail.com.

With that said, I hope everyone has a wonderful New Year’s Day and a great start to 2016!

Thanks again,

AM Pines

90-Pittsburgh_New_Years_Fireworks.jpg

2 comments

Leave a Reply

